Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4636002422 A Single Man in Stamford, CT 74 / CEO in Broadcasting

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stamford, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my children and spending time with them; the growth of my company and enthusiasm of my team; working on computer music and incorporating it into the animation projects of my son and daughter; running road-races with my daughter; going to Broadway Shows a few times a year; planning my annual vacation/travel with my kids; time with my father, brother, and sister and their families -- particularly those Holiday get-togethers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running road races and just running with my daughter who is captain of her high school Cross-Country team; Computer music and animation projects with my kids; going to movies with family and/or friends and especially to a few Broadway Shows every year; reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think honesty is the foundation of good character.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that would be my intelligence or intellectual curiosity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ken Follett's Pillars of the Earth. It was a realistic view of life in the 12th century -- boy do we have it good. I liked the story of a man, a stone mason, who struggles and succeeds with his life's main goal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 17- year old twins (boy girl)
  2. My good health and energy level
  3. The financial health of my company and my great staff

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think people are missing anything in particular when they first meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love tennis, squash, hiking, biking, etc. -- anything that makes you sweat and still feel good, e.g., I ran 2 five-mile road races recently with my daughter, Pumpkin Run in October and Turkey Trot in November.