Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4636001022 A Single Woman in Melbourne, FL 44 / Firemedic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melbourne, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To strive in knowledge and love. My job in the medical field means the world to me. I ejoy the challenges that life has to offer. I love new places, things, and enjoy learning from others. I would be very passionate with a man who would love and accept me for who I am and what I have to offer. I love the outdoors and the first breath I take every day when I step outside my front door. The fact that I have choices in life and how I want to live it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I injoy all outdoor sports. I enjoy camping, fishing, the beach, volleyball, basketball, I love my Redsox, NE Patriots. I enjoy history and places I can go to learn about our culture. I love the old cars, and clothes people use to were. I enjoy cooking a great deal. I love to cook new and different dishes, mostly Italian. I enjoy scary movies, and have friends over to just play cards and hang out. I like cook outs, and I love to dance!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am alive!
  2. The people who are in my life! Family, friends, etc.
  3. That I have the choice to live the path life I want to live!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent