Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635999225 A Single Man in Kirksville, MO 41 / Union Pacific Railroad

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kirksville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kirksville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kirksville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Striving to better myself in all areas of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding 4 wheelers, cruising down the open highway on my motorcycle, watching a good movie or just relaxing. I enjoy landscaping, yard work and yes...I like flowers too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Physical attration is important ..... but I need more than just beauty. I would like to find somebody I could truely trust, talk to, spend quality time with. Someone who enjoys life and takes the time to enjoy even the simple things of life. Not sure if there is a most important quality, I want the whole package.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where the red fern grows....I cried. Two dogs and the love....it tore me up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Big heart. I actually do have a soft side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'd like to meet a "real person". Yes, a strong physical attraction is important .... but there's gotta be more. A woman that realizes there is more to life than "money", but who is independent and can make decisions on her own. I'm not looking 4 someone to raise, I'm looking for a best friend, a companion, someone to share life with. I'm a hardworking, honest, trustworthy, caring man who likes to have a little fun. I will get some pictures in the near future.