Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635992819 A Single Woman in Margate, FL 62 / educator

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Margate
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Margate, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Margate, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people ,having a good family life, keeping a clean attractive home, attending church and evangelizing , protecting myself and those around me, being independent.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, reading and socializing

The most influential person in my life has been

He should be God-fearing.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This book is entitled-Strong Women Stay Young by Miriam E. Nelson,Ph.D.It tells how to do excercises and lift weights in order to lose fats and strengthen muscles of the body. I like the fact that it encourages older women to keep their beauty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am a christian
  2. ThatI am healthy and alive and so are my children.
  3. That no matter what happens in life there is always hope for tomorrow

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not impressed with material things. I am impressed with one's behavior.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am soft-spoken but I know what I want and I don't quit easily.I am looking for someone who wants to marry and stay married.I am not in search of money. I am in search of a true friend.