Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635991715 A Single Man in Denver, CO 39 / Assistant Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: knox college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from knox college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, teaching, learning, international issues, cycling and marveling at Gods creation. Sitting out on the porch during summer mornings and enjoying a cup of coffee. I am passionate about a good cup of coffee! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

When I can I love to head to the mountains even if just for a day. I love to spend time chatting with family and friends in to morning over a cup of coffee. I love going for bike rides through the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong relationship with the Lord is the most important to me. I'm not looking to enter into a fast relationship with a woman. I want to take my time, get to know her and if things progress cool. People move too fast with relationships because of the emotion involved and I don't want that.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a laid back person so if you're looking for someone who is high energy we may not work. :) I can be high energy and when I workout I am, but am usually more mellow. I can hang with a high energy woman but if you need a high energy man to match yours... :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading the Bible through chronologically. Its about God. I learned that God is a whole lot more merciful in the Old Testament than I had originally thought and because of it I have found a much stronger love for the Word than I ever have had.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus and the salvation He has given me. I am also thankful for what He has done and continues to do in my life and what He does through me for others.
  2. I am grateful for my family and the relationship I have with my brother, sisters and parents and my nieces and nephew.
  3. My church family and friends. I am thankful for the support group they are to me and that I am able to be a supporter to them and for them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as rigid as people think I am and am a very compassionate person. I am thoughtful and listen more than I speak. I want to meet a woman who will be responsive as well and listen to me equally though.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

As is evident my relationship with God is the most important one in my life but God wants us to enjoy life and that's what I want. I want to find a woman who's a help mate and want's to enjoy life with me as well. And one other side note: just be real!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

slumdog millionaire, a good year, the lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, southland, suits