Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635989921 A Single Woman in Brunswick, ME 53 / Family Services Case Manager working with low-income families and children

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brunswick, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brunswick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That no matter what your socio-economic or ethnic backgroud everyone should be treated fairly and with respect. I'm also passionate about my out-look on life, I like to remain optimistic and trusting. I'm passionate about the love I have for my family and the work I do in the social service field

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer I love to be outside and especially love to go camping,the beauty and warmth of a campfire makes me feel wonderful. In the winter I'm not opposed to a nor'easter and being snuggled up inside watching a good movie with the one I care about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to show compassion and caring to those I love and work with
  2. I am so much more confident in myself and who I am than when I was in my twenties and thirties
  3. That I have very close friends and family that love me very much

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Optimistic