Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635986822 A Single Man in Saint Petersburg, FL 51 / Project Management

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work and my music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Composing music, hobbies around the house (gardening, fixing up the house), the beach, kayaking and fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone genuine; kind, gentle and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, I've never asked.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read technical books, and I usually don't enjoy them unless they are funny. Technical books are not funny. I enjoy reading newspapers and short stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the freedoms we excerise
  2. the opportunities I have been given
  3. the air we breath and the food we eat

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't wish that people notice any one thing. Sounds like advertising. Sometimes I wear/put my shirts on backwards and put the milk in the dishwasher. I sometimes have a lot on my mind...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

A unique, out of the box, character with mold broken after creation (I'd like to think). I have many talents and many non-talents. Talents include musician, wood carving. Non-talents include breathing, eating, sleeping.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy