Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635982227 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 29 / I'm in the United States Air Force and I do engineering type work.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not sure that I'm passionate about anything in particular. I get into things sometimes, but then I will pick up something else that I enjoy. I am a passionate person, but have no one passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good movie whether it be rented or seen at the theater. I like to read. Mostly easy read fiction, but I sometimes branch out to something more intellectual. I also indulge in the occasional video game. I have a Wii, but also like to play X-box games. I'm not the playstation fan. On the other side of things, I like to do outdoor stuff too. I play soccer on a team and enjoy other sports for fun. Hiking and camping and other adventures are fun too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't look for any one specific quality. I just want to find a good, genuine person who cares for me.

The first thing people notice about me

How loud I am. Sad to say. Haha. I get excited about everything. Every emotion I have is strong, so I tend to get loud. I got some Italian blood in me. Haha.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm actually in the middle of a book right now. It's the last book in the Sookie Stackhouse Series. The books that the True Blood tv show is based off of. It's about vampires and I love that all the books in the series are so sexy and exciting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The way I grew up
  3. The experinces I've had on my own

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I think as much as I talk. Haha.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm kind of a tom-boy. I love sports and video games and just hanging around on the couch, but I also like to dress up and go out on the town. I'm ready for a serious relationship, but I don't like to jump in too fast. Trust and honesty is big with me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, harry potter, sookie stackhouse series

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, love and basketball, ninja assassin

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi like shows, what not to wear and other tlc shows, true blood