Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635966129 A Single Man in Guilford, CT 55 / cancer specialist; epidemiologist; MA in classical philosophy

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Guilford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Guilford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Guilford, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Amnesty International; Medecins sans frontieres; refugees; family and friends; my 2 dogs (Brittany spaniels); opera; I collect modern art; my work

I typically spend my leisure time

I love a great espresso or capucino in the morning while reading the newspaper; I love to walk my 2 dogs (Brittany Spaniels); I read biographies or historical novels with the open fire humming; I love to spend time with friends, go out for dinner or attend a concert/opera; I attend art auctions; I am a bit of a foreign policy/politics junkie so I read a lot about international news; I enjoy good wine and good cheese; I luuuuve hagendas icecream....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents loved, appreciated and encouraged me very much thtroughout my life
  2. I received and was able to pursue an excellent education & professional foramtion
  3. I am very grateful for the great friends I have

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind