Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635963929 A Single Man in Alpharetta, GA 49 / sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a traditional guy that leads a very untraditional life. My life can be a but like Kramer from Seinfeld at times; the simplest activities turn into comedy. I am not much of a planner, I like to take each day and see what it brings. My passion is keeping things fresh, don't worry, there is plenty of laughter along the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing board and card games such as gin, backgammon and scrabble.I appreciate a nice walk and a casual bike ride, eating great food. ( a woman that enjoys cooking is very sexy)

The most influential person in my life has been

This whole thing of finding someone with the same interests and hobbies just doesn't work for me. I hang out with me all the time, the last thing I want is someone just like me. If you understand yin and yang then the best relationships are about balance; you balance each other out. As long as you are open minded to new ideas and a different way of doing things then it will work great and things will be fresh.

The first thing people notice about me

You will be comfortable talking and hanging out with me. A common response I get from people is " I can't believe I am telling you this, I just met you!"

The last book I read and enjoyed

Healing With Whole Foods. More of a bible of health and nutrition than a traditional read. I practice alternative medicine so this is great book to help your body heal instead of taking pharmaceuticals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family(not just my immediate family, my cousins, aunts and uncles, grandparents, I love em all!)
  2. My best friend of 29 years CP
  3. Being raised right

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not a player , I am the antithesis of a player, but you will most likely think I am a player at a first meeting. It's very easy to see that I am not a player once you spend some time with me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Perceptive