Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635962331 A Single Man in Palo Alto, CA 39 / Web 2.0 Strategist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate in what make me grow and make me feel that I am making a difference. I like to be around smart people and give my contribute. I enjoy reading and running. I enjoy spending time with people that I really care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like taking a walk in the woods.I like reading.I like anything that makes feel who is important to me happy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment to live life according an eternal and spiritual prospective

The first thing people notice about me

My Italian accent I guess. Hopefully it is not the only reason why they think that I am funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 4-hours workweek - Escape the 9-5, live anywhere and join the new riches. It is a good book about lifwstyle and how to get a lot of free time keeping a good income.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a Savior
  2. Having what I have
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really want to make a difference in this world but I don't go around saying that.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

My name is Cristiano Cinelli but you can call me Chris. I come from Italy. I lived in Provo for the last 2 years where I got a Master in Business Administration at BYU. Now I am in Palo Alto, CA.Physical attraction must be there but the things I value the most in a person is character. Physical appearance fades with age, but a sparkling character improves with age.I would like to meet an intelligent and nice girl, open mind, who pursues her self-development, ambitious and self-confident enough to be independent so when you like me, we are able to start an interdependent relationship living the Gospel in a godly family.