Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635962034 A Single Woman in Breckenridge, MN 62 / I'm an computer instructor, counselor and I drive a big truck seasonally

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Breckenridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Breckenridge, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Breckenridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people minding their own business and showing respect to others. Among other things I am passionate about maintaining relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an avid reader and will read about anything I can get my hands on. In my spare time I enjoy paper crafts like scrapbooking, card making and working with wood.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty with good morals and values. He will be considerate and respectful of others opinions and needs as well as cultural customs and ethnicity.

The first thing people notice about me

Almost immediately people find me a very easy person to be around. Often new acquaintances will confide personal issues and concerns with me looking for advice or a sounding board to process information with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read many books that I liked but I found Blindness by Jose Saramago to be one of my favorites. The book was emotional and passionate displaying mans vulnerability and strengths.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. I am thankful for healthy brilliant and successful children and grandchild
  3. I am thankful that my personal skills and attributes are very eclectic

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I feel a bit on the shy side but I can be seen as an extrovert regarding the things I am most passionate about

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to go to coffee bars that have a nice place to sit and read when I am in town. My idea of shopping is to know what I want, where it is and go get it without dilly dallying. I love to work with wood among other mediums.