Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635960022 A Single Man in West Haven, CT 42 / State Employee

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: West Haven
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

West Haven, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in West Haven, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy working out it, its a stress relief for me... workout, sauna then shower and i'm good to go. I have a big family but since my grandmother who was 1 of 9 sisters passed away every1 went there separate way. So i'm ready 4my own family now I hope to be a father one day if not to my own kids then maybe to someone who already has kids, I love kids so im open to that possibility. I know its not easy especially when there biological dad is still in the picture which is a good thing kids need a father but i have no problem taking on that role if the situation confronts me (but 6kids with 5baby daddy's is not happenin) :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

honestly i'm pretty much open for anything if its something that we both would enjoy. I do like to workout, i like watching basketball and football i like to dance, dinner at different resturants but most of all i would like to start traveling thats something ive never really done but would like to do that with someone special even if its just a day trip someplace we've never been.

The most influential person in my life has been

i don't think i'm looking for any particular quality just someone that i click with sometimes what you want is not always what you need.

The first thing people notice about me

how easily i make people feel comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the 4 agreements....my mom gave it to each one of her children to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My immediate family...it may be small but I love them
  2. My job...its hard to find a job that you really enjoy
  3. My health...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure you would have to ask my friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama