Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635957124 A Single Woman in Antlers, OK 48 / I am in the mortgage industry.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Antlers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Antlers, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Antlers, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest accomplishment in my life has been my kids - they are the best thing that has ever happened to me!!! I am very passionate about people in general - I do not like to see people hurting or sad when they don't have to be - I believe in being honest about yourself - and knowing your good side - and every day working on what you should improve on to become a better human being -

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading - Education - Doing anything involving my children -

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My oldest son - Austin, My daughter - Payton and my youngest son Casson
  2. Being a MOM!!!
  3. My kids outlook on themselves, their education, their friends and family and their future - I could not have ever asked for anything more than them!!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing