Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635956524 A Single Man in Pequea, PA 62 / Network Administrator

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pequea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pequea, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pequea, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing the best I can given any situation

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, Outdoor activities, Travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone kind, caring and fun to be with. Someone like me that makes the best of everything.

The first thing people notice about me

Big smile.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen Hawking's Brief History of Time.A book on the origin of the universe.The best part of this book is the contrast between his very limited physical powers, and the vast nature of the universe he deals with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job Skills
  2. Personal Achievements
  3. Thankful for Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

kelly's heroes, brainwave, raise the red lantern

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction