Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635956425 A Single Man in Weatherford, OK 51 / micro-engineering

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Weatherford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Environmental issues are on my mind currently. Being self-employed I'm trying to run a green company and it's not easy. One reason is if materials are purchased in the U.S. they probably come from a reputable company. But, when importing goods it runs into a problem. It still amazes me how the U.S. market can support goods from countries that don't have child labor or environmental laws.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time?? What's that?? Didn't I mention my two kids?? We enjoy most outdoor activities, fishing, camping, hiking,repairing antique cars.. Personally, in the evening you'll find me watching TV, computing, listening to music or reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

That sparkle in your eyes. You can't hide it and sometimes other people can't see it. People can fake a smile, say nice things, even medicate to be happy. But nothing can substitute that genuine sparkle. Its what draws me in every time.

The first thing people notice about me

Is this a trick question? How is your appearance NOT the first thing people notice?? My voice? I have a deep voice. My natural aroma? I shower everyday.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Earth's Children, Education of Little Tree, but the best was the instruction manual for my TV. It brought tears to my eyes explaining the setting procedure for the clock....haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. children/family
  3. occupation

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

still in search for my friend, lover and soul mate. And limiting this to a degree in miles would mean that I'm willing to except someone less. Been there done that......twice. So if you want to limit yourself, that's fine, we're probably in different leagues anyway.