Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635919421 A Single Woman in Harrington, DE 59 / Dental Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Harrington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Harrington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Harrington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with God, about sports, assisting the elderly, and living a good life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy watching sporting events on television or in person, enjoy dinner and dancing, enjoy cooking and working outside in the yard

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who completes me, loves to get dressed for an evening of dinner and dancing, spending quality time together, and most importantly to grow with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have Tina Turner legs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Maintenance Man

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Health and Strength
  3. My Family

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic