Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635883727 A Single Woman in Wilder, ID 42 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Wilder
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boise state university
  • Religion: Christian

Wilder, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Wilder, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from boise state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family and spoiling my nephews and nieces! I am also a huge football fan. I am the kind of person that tries to enjoy life and what ever it may bring.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent working out at the gym or running outdoors. I find that exercise is a good way to unwind. I also enjoy reading, going to the movies, hanging out with friends, and spending time outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring, loving, dependable, and funny. I want someone who is willing to take on life's challenges whatever they may be. A person who enjoys the outdoors and finds pleasure in the little things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile. I am a very optimistic person in general plus I think smiling makes people wonder just what is on my mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I have been reading a lot of juvenile fiction because I always try and recommend books to my students, who hate to read for pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not really sure. I am pretty much an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

Nothing at the moment but if you want to know you can just ask. ;-)