Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635792024 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 27 / Professional Harpist / Real Estate Agent / College

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is life and love to me; knowledge; dancing; photography; computers; wildlife; video games; being the best I can be in everything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Antiqueing, video games (on any platform), bowling, archery, flea markets.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty- even if I don't like what you have to say, I would rather you had been honest with me and keep my respect by doing so. Someone who is dependable- who I know can be there for me when I need them most and even when I just need them around. I need someone who can make me laugh like I've never laughed before, who can see humor in the smallest things.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing, I'm energetic, I'm a social butterfly; I love to talk and I love to make people laugh. My goal is to make the shyest person laugh the loudest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Psychology book called "The Social Animal" by Aronson. I read this book as part of taking Psychology 290, learning about the way people work in the world, in relationships, in the workplace, etc. The Psychology behind why people do the things that they do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My strong family structure.
  2. Being most important in my family's life.
  3. Great friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm easily hurt even though I might be smiling at the time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I want somone taller than me, I'm 5'9", but 6'0" in heels. Sorry guys! Please nobody below 5'10". I believe in absoulutely NO sex before marriage, it's not a religious belief for me, it's just a sense of old-fashioned values, I can't have someone who has cats, because unfortunately I am extremely allergic.