Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635790625 A Single Man in Yakima, WA 33 / Walmart Tire & Lube Express Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Yakima
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Yakima, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yakima, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing video games. Hanging out with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

At first I'm a little shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had time lately to read a book. Been quite awhile since I last read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Being an American
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know. For the most part, I'm what you see is what what I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I am very much into politics.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

sword of truth series, ann rice vampire chronicals, star wars novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

superman, terminator 2, ghostbusters

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

blue collar, fox news, smallville