Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635764430 A Single Man in Salem, OR 60 / Management of Environmental Recycling and Disposal Company

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salem, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about taking care of and providing for my family and being open to them and their needs, about doing the best job possible at my work and about being the best person I can be under all circumstances. I am working at becoming more physically fit and active and looking to actually enjoy the remaining of my life, including looking forward to grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping and sitting around a campfire talking and looking at the night sky when there are no city lights around. I like to take drives to new places and to walk on the beach or go out onto the jetty and watch the waves come in. I also enjoy movies and dining out as well as being warm and comfy in the livingroom watching a vedio with my sons. I am also a gamer, cards, board games, table games, and computer games with / or against my sons - they usually dominate at these.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Sons
  2. My ability to adapt and grow.
  3. Being able to see the "Good" in life - even when things go bad.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent