Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635754323 A Single Woman in Maplewood, NJ 52 / Nurse

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Maplewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Maplewood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Maplewood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family. Families that are there for each other for support. I want to be happy but it's hard because I am always working. I am single parent and I love my daughter. I over work myself and I hardly have any fun and I really would like to start having a good time and not be depressed all the time. I just want to be happy and stress fee from all the bills and the morgage I have to pay every month.

I typically spend my leisure time

I wish I had a lot of leisure time. On my days off, I just stay home and watch TV and catch up on my sleep. It is pretty depressin being alone. I take it out on my daughter and I dont even realize it sometimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. God
  3. Opportunities Granted to me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Modest, Quiet