Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635750526 A Single Man in Midvale, UT 34 / Information Technology

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Midvale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Midvale, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Midvale, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I consider my job a hobby, and love what I do. I also enjoy freinds and people who are close to me, and would do anything for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I hang out with freinds, eat out, and love music and movies. I like to try new things, and enjoy events of all types around town

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some one who is honist real, and wants some form of a future for themselves, and us together. I am looking for someone who is willing to stand by me threw think and thin, Some one i can really count on.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, and vast understanding and experiance in many areas of life, work, and knowledge

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've only lately been reading books for school, but once i get some more free time, I will likley begin somthing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Job
  3. Having a future to look forword to

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dependability and loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent