Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635187724 A Single Woman in Oak Park, IL 51 / Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Oak Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career and my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my dogs, going out to dinner with friends, home improvement projects and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am interested in meeting someone who is both confident and happy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have lots of energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished The Color of Water by James McBride. Outstanding book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My positive attitude

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, pbs african american lives, grey's anatomy