Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635182522 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 26 / College Student at WWU with a part time job.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music, wakeboarding, shopping, playing with my dog, hanging out, and partying.

The most influential person in my life has been

Oh jeeze...most important? That's a toughy....I guess someone who is a generally an upbeat person.

The first thing people notice about me

The energy I bring into rooms.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well my favorite author is Torey Hayden, and she writes nonfiction novels about her work helping dysfunctional children. Her books, although quite sad, are incredibly inspirational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. Everyday people and situations
  3. My french horn and music :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be childlike in the sense that I love to play, laugh, be spontaneous, and take life as it comes at me- but I am NOT immature or dumb.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am majoring in Classical Studies with a minor in Art History at WWU. (Atleast thats my plan for now :P )