Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635129426 A Single Man in Gassville, AR 69 / Truck driver

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Gassville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Gassville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gassville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being open and honest when dealing with others, and respecting and trying to improve the enviroment around me. I love to teach and involve the younger generation in how they can, through fly fishing, improve and enjoy their natural surroundings while becoming more aware of the impact each one of us can have!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy admiring all the diversity found in nature. I enjoy tying flies, fishing with artificial flies, and catching and releasing the fish so that others can have the joy of catching the fish I caught. I also like taking pictures of the fish I catch so my friends will believe that I really caught them before I let them go! I enjoy taking my dog down to the river and playing fetch with her to give her the exercise she needs, and that gets me to an area where I can unwind and enjoy the outdoors!

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability not to complain about everything that comes your way.

The first thing people notice about me

My determination to accomplish whatever I set my mind to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading informative articles on fly tying and fly fishing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good family relationship!
  2. Financial security in retirement when I retire.
  3. The physical health to do the things I most enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know how to answer this question! Honestly!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

If theres anything else you would like to know about me, feel free to ask!