Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635121332 A Single Woman in Chatsworth, CA 29 / Starbucks

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Chatsworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Chatsworth, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chatsworth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about photography and traveling, I love to go places and see new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

-I love hiking-Going to the gym-Finding new and fun places to dine

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is compassionate, and level headed. A person who can be with someone and appreciate what they have.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that I am a sweet and considerate person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Marley and Me, I am just reading it out of curiousity, it seems like a cute and fun story, and I wanted to read it before the movie came out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends, without them I don't know where I would be.
  2. My dogs, they love me unconditionally.
  3. My car, it isnt the best, but it takes me everywhere, and I love to go places.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm pretty cool once you get to know me. haha.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Nope.