Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635115432 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 34 / Community Manager, start up

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've worked very hard to get where I am so I can afford to do the things I enjoy in my free time. I've been a photographer/printmaker for over a decade, but over the past 5 years I've become more of a geek (with relation to the technology industry) than anything. I really enjoy doing Community Management. It's challenging and it gives me a great deal of joy at the end of the day. Aside from that, my friends and family are extremely important to me. Reading often and watching good movies are also important.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time (it's rare, but it happens), I'll go to tech parties to see friends and network or go out to eat. I also really enjoy cooking and experimenting in the kitchen. I love to travel, although it can be hard to pull me away from work for a long period. But if the destination is enticing, I tend to not have a problem leaving my laptop at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hrm... This probably changes depending on my mood, but at the moment I'm going to say emotional stability. It seems over the past year the people I've been romantically involved with have either ran at the first sight of gaining feeling for me or flip-flopped. I've gotten sick of it frankly.

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on the situation - usually when I'm in a large crowd I tend to sit back and listen more, but if you catch me talking to someone I can get very animated. If I'm smiling, people tell me this catches their eye. And I'm also tall. Very very tall. That more than anything gets me noticed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just about finished with Snow Crash. If you're familiar with that book (and I'm hoping you are) I don't need to explain why it's so awesome.I'm also re-reading House of Leaves in order to work on a film based on that book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing friends
  2. How succesful I am in my career
  3. Being able to spend time on my art work when I'm not working

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a super hero.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

I'm quitting smoking (send happy thoughts!) I'm a goofball. You had better be goofy too. I'm also not big on sports, and I've noticed that's one of the big reasons why I've been declining matches. I'm more of a go-to-the-movies-or-symphony-or-gallery-showing kind of girl. I do like getting out of the house for physical activities, but I rarely make it to the gym. Dancing is a fun physical activity for me, especially swing dancing.I love comics and video games. I adore pinball. I used to play WoW, but it got to the point to where I never left the house, so I canceled my membership.