Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635106920 A Single Woman in Sunnyvale, CA 43 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunnyvale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: loyola marymount university
  • Religion: Jewish

Sunnyvale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sunnyvale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from loyola marymount university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a mother.Being open to new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running around with my daughter nurturing our creative sides, listening to music (and *trying* to sing along), spending time outdoors, laughing with friends, and/or relaxing in some way, shape, or form

The most influential person in my life has been

Multi-dimensional communication: to have the range of communication that can go from intellectual to emotional and everywhere in between.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to listen and really hear what you have to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Eleanor and Park" by RowellAdultery: A novel by CoelhoI like light reading (and yes, feminine novels) since it helps me decomepress from the days' needs .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My friends
  3. My future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even when I'm quiet, I'm taking it all in.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love the arts: art making (more process focused), art admiring, dancing, listening to music, watching shows, etc.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

undecided, undecided, undecided

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama