Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635106119 A Single Woman in Kingman, AZ 50 / ISS Monitor/Photographer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Kingman
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kingman, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children's happiness, nothing is more important. I am also most passionate about my photography and the words I use to write my poetry or songs. Taekwondo is something I've been doing for years, it is my favorite form of stress relief. Making my childrens lives feel secure is important to me as well as seeing to their education.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy spending time playing outdoors with my kids. When they are otherwise occupied, I enjoy going to my taekwondo classes, taking photos and gardening. When I feel adventerous, which is often, I take out my quad and hit full-throttle and feel the wind in my hair as I view the beautiful world around us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends for all their support
  2. The health of my children and I
  3. The happiness of myself and my children

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Passionate, Romantic