Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635097626 A Single Woman in Temecula, CA 47 / Teacher

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Temecula
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state san marcos
  • Religion: Christian

Temecula, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Temecula, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state san marcos. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading, exercising, helping my family, music, movies and the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to workout and go to concerts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family.
  2. I am thankful for my education and job as a teacher.
  3. I am thankful for my health and being able to be physically active.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

pink, katy perry, lil wayne, maroon 5, blink 182

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride and predjudice, a walk to remember, black hawk down

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the bachelor, castle, the voice