Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635073425 A Single Man in Orem, UT 32 / Musician, teacher, freelance musician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orem, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the world around me, the new and the old. I love music. From Classical to Heavy rock and Indie-punk. I am passionate about the outdoors. Hiking, camping, and backpacking are some favorite pastimes. I love art and good movies. I love the theatre and a good book (Literature: Poe, Hawthorne, Emerson, Hardy, Lovecraft, Swift, Dante, Shelley, Verne, Wells, Clarke, Dickens, Bradbury etc. etc.) and I love to indulge in the interests and lives of other interesting people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to put on some Chapin and read some good literature. I l love hiking in Southern Utah and camping far from civilization. I love watching genuinely funny theatrical performances and movies. I love doing nothing and bing goofy as long as it's with the right person...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing and family.
  2. My skills, abilities, and passions.
  3. My opportunities in life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Modest