Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635072823 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 26 / STAY AT HOME MOMMY

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

OUT GOING FUN KIND HELPFUL

I typically spend my leisure time

cuddling going out

The most influential person in my life has been

good looking and have to be nice and a joy to be around

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont like to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY SON
  2. MY LIFE
  3. FAMILY

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a really good person and i keep getting fuced over

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

im a hard working mother try to do the best i can for my child and i want some one to share that with and and more kids

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other