Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635071722 A Single Man in Decatur, AL 49 / Self-employed

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Decatur, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is a hard one. When it comes to people it has to be honesty. I have a real hard time believing what it told to me once I've caught someone in a lie. Personaly, probably music. There is always a song out there that can say what your thinking or completely change the mood your in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching college football and Nascar. Hadn't never been to a game but want to. Been to Talladega several times. Now thats a blast. I enjoying going out and hitting the dance floor too. You never know with me. Like to go fishing sometimes and feed the fish. Grilling out with friends. Might just leave and go to the beach. Been known to fly a kite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family (Although sometimes they are the source of my aggrevation)
  2. My Friends
  3. I guess my job. Been very fortunate to stay busy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet