Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635065429 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 39 / Self Employed, Sales Manager/Insurance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: apu
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from apu. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Many things, God, Family, Friendships, Career, being Active

I typically spend my leisure time

For Leisure, I like to go to the spa. I also like to snuggle up with a glass of wine and watch a little DVR.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves God and family. Someone who is honest with me and himself.

The first thing people notice about me

Interestingly enough, a lot of people expect me to be very asian. I know that sounds super weird! But because I am adopted, I often forget myself that I am not white, so when people tell me my english is good, it catches me off guard.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmmm...sadly I am not much of a reader. A while back, I did read the Art of War for Women, which has been a great book for me in running my business.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. Good Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing...that's a good question. I don't know if there is necessarily one thing but maybe the same as above...that people assume I'm totally Asian and form judgements on that before getting to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I was adopted as a baby from Seoul Korea and was raised in So Cal. I sometimes forget that I am Korean because of my Swedish family, blonde hair, blues eyes.