Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4635060822 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 72 / investments & real estate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating, Learning, Travelling

I typically spend my leisure time

Artistic endeavors, theater, dining, entertaining, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun to be with, sometimes silly, sometimes serious, spontaneous, well traveled and likes to travel, physically fit & active

The first thing people notice about me

No one has ever informed me as to what that might be, therefore I, myself, have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the #1 Ladies Detective Agency series. Delightful, now I want to go to Botswana!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and an active life
  2. Family, friends, fun & laughter
  3. Financial security

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Spontaneous