Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4634754734 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 35 / Occupational Therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family and friends, taking care of my animals and taking care of my patients. I love doing anything outside especially watching a sunrise or sunset in a beautiful place. I love going to the beach. I love running although I cant right now. I love doing anything and everything outside but staying inside bundled up when its cold and rainy is nice too.

I typically spend my leisure time

The thing I enjoy most is spending time with my family friends and pets. I love running, working out or anything to burn off my extra energy. I am very into decorating my house and figuring out how to fix things on my own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving, close supportive family
  2. My closest friends
  3. My dogs and my cat

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Loyal