Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #463461436 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 26 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: james madison university
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from james madison university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about seeing the world and helping kids! I'm going into my 4th year of teaching in a title 1 school and I'm also a nanny during the summer so working with kids is one of my favorite things to do. I also think it's important to be open minded and see the world so I spend every chance I get to travel and learn new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

When it's time to relax I love to read, write, or watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is thoughtful and kind. I want someone who I can go on adventures with and have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

My colorful outfits!

The last book I read and enjoyed

First Comes Love by Emily Giffin because one of my best friends recommended it and it was a great book to bring to the beach with me this past weekend!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for all of the adventures and opportunities I've been given.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

marvel films, nicholas sparks movies, the sandlot

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show