Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4634511126 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 51 / Fundraiser for a non-profit agency for at-risk children and adults

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my children and their activities, my job, and trying to improve myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,a wide range if genres. I also love photography - I just made the switch from a 35 mm camera to a digital.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can accept me for who I am and can communicate well.

The first thing people notice about me

My fun personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Two - "Donor Centered Fundraising" ~ that one is work related.For enjoyment, "Salem Falls" ~ I am reading it now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Overall happiness
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How committed I am to my friendships and relationships.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I am a very loving, loyal person and am looking to meet someone who can be my best friend and thinks of a relationships as a being so important that you vaule and treasure each day together.