Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #463409440 A Single Woman in Mahwah, NJ 23 / Full Time College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mahwah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kean university
  • Religion: Christian

Mahwah, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mahwah, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends as well as finishing school to get a great job in life. I want everyone in my life to be happy, which makes me happy :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging my friendsWatching movies Going for walks

The most influential person in my life has been

A guy who is honest, who is funny, and is looking for a relationship and serious about their passions in life :)

The first thing people notice about me

My big eyes and cheeks :) I love smiling and am very outgoing as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. A fulfilling life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road