Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4634035422 A Single Man in Richmond, VA 33 / Self-employed. I own my own business.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Richmond, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my beliefs and standing up for them. I am also extremely passionate about finding the one person I can share my life with. To me, life is not complete unless you can share it with another person. When that relationship is rooted in love and God, only then can one truly experience life.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent in one of three ways: out and about with friends, playing video games, or exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. Most people seem to think that I am highly charismatic. I have a sharp wit and am able to talk about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Screwtape Letters" by C.S. Lewis. This book was a correspondence between Screwtape, an elder demon, and his nephew, Wormwood, a junior tempter in training. They discuss the correct and incorrect ways to secure souls for the Devil. The thing I liked most about it was that it made me aware of the little things that I do that move me farther away from God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for others.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a nerd/jock. Can't really explain it. I read philosophy and build computers for a living while training for triathlons and playing lacrosse in my spare time.