Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4633544927 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 58 / Sales Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mary washington
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mary washington. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My close friends, following my heart, listening to someone's problems and hopefully influencing them to follow the right path, following through when asked to complete something.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV (various programs), walking/running, reading,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. That I have a good sense of right from wrong
  3. That I have a healthy outlook on life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, ncis, general hospital