Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4633391834 A Single Woman in Topeka, KS 59 / Educational Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topeka, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career family, and friends! When I leave this world I want to know I made a difference in the lives of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading riding my bike and taking walks. It depends on my mood. Sometimes it feels good to sit outside on my porch and enjoy the quiet. Traveling to new places is exciting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy with who they are and passionate about what they do.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Last Lecture. It was a great book to put a perspective on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and close family.
  2. My friends that I spend time with talking and enjoying their company.
  3. My career with children that makes me feel young and hopeful everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

not at this time.