Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4633381538 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 46 / Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

SuccessChild AdvocacyShoesHair

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingTravelingWatching First 48

The most influential person in my life has been

God-fearing

The first thing people notice about me

Personality & my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am always picking up something to read...honestly, the very last book was one a man would probably not have an interest in...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Opportunity for childbirth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an oxymoron...I'm shy on the inside although I am outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I am not interested in a controlling partner. I'm a very free spirit and like keeping busy but will always make time for my relationship. U

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

from prada to nada, bride's maids, suspense thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

svu, first 48, the office-fraiser