Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4633374930 A Single Man in Fairborn, OH 30 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fairborn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fairborn, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairborn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing sports, including Volleyball, Football ,and many more. Ballroom dancing with friends. College classes., I like the working at the Ohio Renaissance Festival. Im a fan of video games. I love movies and watching things people rarely see. I love spending days with my friends. I love long conversations that take all night. Im not sure what more to write, i guess it is a find out over time thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing Volleyball and working on getting better competitively. On Friday nights i have been ballroom dancing, with friends for a few years now and watching movies that have great story lines to dive into.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the ablity to stay active
  2. My family support
  3. my wide range of hobbies

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit