Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4633374831 A Single Woman in Bellevue, WA 36 / Business Administration

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music and family. I love to sing, go to concerts (classical and non-classical), dance, etc. My daughter is incredible, and I love spending as much time with her as possible. Life is fun with her. My extended family is great, so I love spending time with them. We meet for dinner once a month at my parents' place and it's great to just relax and catch up. Reading, traveling, eating out, enjoying drinks, jogging, cycling, swimming, climbing and hiking are all fun. I'm always looking for new and fun things to try.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is usually spent having fun with my daughter, enjoying a delicious meal out with friends, spending time with my family and either listening to or performing music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open, honest communication is so important. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to face conflict or express their emotions.

The first thing people notice about me

Wow, tough question. I don't know what you would say, but I would like to hope that I'm rather unassuming and fun. I love life and hope that comes across to everyone that I meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished "Outliers" by Malcolm Gladwell about success stories. I thought it was a great look at how people don't really 'earn' success on their own - they are in the right place at the right time, with the right background. I'm now reading "Girl with the Dragon Tattoo."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think people notice my sense of humor right away.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

It's hard to just rattle off a list of qualities I'm looking for, or that I have. I'd SO rather meet in person and talk face to face. Ultimately I'm looking for a great partner in life who lives large, isn't afraid of risks and views life as an adventure. I know that dating someone with a child can be intimidating. Just know that I have an amicable relationship with my ex, my daughter spends time with her father regularly and I have plenty of time to pursue friendships, hobbies, etc.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

jack the bodiless, outlander, bridget jones's diary

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show