Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4633354625 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 35 / Senior Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: converse college & the university of alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from converse college & the university of alabama. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about children--especially children who who were not blessed to have parents who can provide all the love and support they need.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy hanging out with friends/family, reading, watching SEC football & basketball, walking with my sister, and hanging out with my nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

First, and foremost, I'm looking for a strong Christian man who lives what he believes. Qualities that would demonstrate this are love and caring for everyone, the ability to see the best in all situations, and, most important, the ability to see God and His love in every situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I generally enjoy light reading (romance novels mostly). I also really enjoy Pride and Prejudice. I've read it several times and every time it's better than the last.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends you can call in the middle of the night just because you need to talk
  3. Girls' night

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I just bought a house in Franklin and am enjoying making it my own after several years of living in an apartment. I love girls' night with my sister and some friends once a week to watch the Bachelor. (Yes I know it's a terrible show, but it's too funny.) I do not have any forever children and have never been married; however, I am a foster parent, so sometimes I have kiddos living with me.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, the princess by lori wick, anything by lori wick

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

sabrina, while you were sleeping, the sound of music

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order:svu, without a trace, modern family