Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4633209522 A Single Man in Harlingen, TX 42 / Dentist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Harlingen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Harlingen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Harlingen, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things that I'm most passionate about is my family and my striving to be the best at my job by being a caring, knowledgeable health provider.

I typically spend my leisure time

The things that enjoy in my leisure time is keeping myself in good physical shape. I do this by lifting weights, running, playing tennis and basketball. I love the spending time outdoors and near the water like the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their kindness and friendliness towards other people. A person with a good positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good person and very friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was the biography of Abraham Lincoln. I wanted to see what he was really like as a person and a family man

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Parents
  3. The opportunities that I were given to me throughout my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm driven and extremely ambitious towards my personal and professional goals.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I went to college at St. Mary's University at San Antonio for my biology degree and then got my dental (DDS) degree at the University of Detroit Mercy in Michigan. Came back to Texas to be closer to my parents and siblings.