Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4633208523 A Single Man in Macungie, PA 47 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Macungie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Macungie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Macungie, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a peaceful and positive life and appreciating people and things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising at the gym, watching football or MMA, listening to music (Pearl Jam, Dave Matthews Band, Goo Goo Dolls, Cold Play, etc.), reading, nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who has a peaceful spirit and is emotionally stable. Somenone like myself who is giving, honest, and affectionate. I would greatly appreciate and value a woman healthy in body, mind, and spirit!

The first thing people notice about me

I may seem quiet and intelligent...however, when I am in a committed relationship that special person finds much more below the surface.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Happiness, The Joy of Appreciative Living. Living Buddha, Living Christ, I enjoyed these books because they support living a peaceful and positive life and open my mind to greater appreciation of the many blessings that surround me each day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My extended family
  3. Living in the best country in the world!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I live to enjoy each day and make it the best...everyday is a gift. The past is behind us, the future is beyond us, but the present is where we live and I belive in making it the best I can in life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism