Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4633208128 A Single Woman in Cypress, TX 39 / Education

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cypress, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cypress, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a good mom & maintaining a close relationship with God.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family, camping, fishing or of course shopping!

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY!!! I don't like to be decieved.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile! I love to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't like to read, but I do enjoy reading magazines... :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My children & family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing! I'm pretty much what you see is what you get!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I NEVER want to rush anything. I am wanting to share with a Man of God my life.